AquaBlitz Committee

To contact a committee member please send an email to or click on their name to start.

President Jefferson Andree-Evarts
Vice President Kerstin Foley
Secretary Mary Lou Walshaw
Treasurer Sharon Stranks
Registrar Jo Fowler
External Meets Race Secretary Henrik Bardrum
Friday Night Race Secretary Craig Wright
Head Coach Greg Towle
Alana Seagar


Proudly sponsored by

Aquabliss School of Swim
Toongabbie Sports and Bowling Club
GT Performance
DPO (Direct Plasterboard Outlet)
Gloria Jeans Toongabbie
Bungaree Butchery